See our Healthy Travel Information page for the latest information on openings, guidelines, and COVID-19 updates. Mississippi requires masks to be worn for indoor public gatherings, shopping environments and outdoors when social distancing cannot be maintained.

Learn more

Our Team

Executive

Milton Segarra, CDME

Administration

Cindy Jo Calvit

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-388-7446

Email: CINDYJO@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Finance

Pam Tomasovsky, CPA

Director of Finance

Phone: 228-280-3142

Email: PAM@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Communications and Engagement

Erin Rosetti

Director of Communications and Engagement

Phone: 228-280-3141

Email: ERIN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Anna Roy

Public/Media Relations Manager

Phone: 228-388-2993

Email: ANNA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Patrick Clay

Digital Content Manager

Phone: 228-388-3634

Email: PATRICK@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Marketing

Karen Conner

Director of Marketing

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: KAREN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Janice Jones

CRM/CMS Manager

Phone: 228-388-1431

Email: JANICE@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Natalea Thomson

Marketing Manager

Phone: 228-280-3144

Email: NATALEA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Sales

Ari Covacevich

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-280-3139

Email: ARI@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Mississippi & West

Marquez Singleton

Sports & Events Development Manager

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: MARQUEZ@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Leisure Sales

Zachary Holifield

Director of Leisure Business Development

Phone: 228-280-3133

Email: ZACHARY@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM