Our Team

Executive

Milton Segarra, CDME

Administration

Cindy Jo Calvit

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-388-7446

Email: CINDYJO@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Finance

Pam Tomasovsky, CPA

Director of Finance

Phone: 228-280-3142

Email: PAM@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Communications and Engagement

Jase Payne

Director of Communications and Engagement

Phone: 228-280-3141

Email: jase@coastalmississippi.com

Anna Roy

Public/Media Relations Manager

Phone: 228-388-2993

Email: ANNA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Matthew Knight

Digital Content Manager

Phone: 228-388-3436

Email: matthew@coastalmississippi.com

Marketing

Karen Conner

Director of Marketing

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: KAREN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Janice Jones

CRM/CMS Manager

Phone: 228-388-1431

Email: JANICE@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Natalea Thomson

Senior Marketing Manager

Phone: 228-280-3144

Email: NATALEA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Sales

Ari Covacevich

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-280-3139

Email: ARI@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Mississippi & West

Marquez Singleton

Sports & Events Development Manager

Phone: 228-280-3136

Email: MARQUEZ@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Leisure Sales

Zachary Holifield

Director of Leisure Business Development

Phone: 228-280-3133

Email: ZACHARY@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM