See our Healthy Travel Information page for the latest information on openings, guidelines, and COVID-19 updates. Harrison and Jackson Counties masks are mandatory for public gatherings and shopping environments.

Healthy Travel Information

Our Team

Executive

Milton Segarra, CDME

Administration

Cindy Jo Calvit

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-388-7446

Email: CINDYJO@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Finance

Pam Tomasovsky, CPA

Director of Finance

Phone: 228-280-3142

Email: PAM@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Communications and Engagement

Erin Rosetti

Director of Communications and Engagement

Phone: 228-280-3141

Email: ERIN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Anna Roy

Public/Media Relations Manager

Phone: 228-388-2993

Email: ANNA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Patrick Clay

Digital Content Manager

Phone: 228-388-3634

Email: PATRICK@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Marketing

Karen Conner

Director of Marketing

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: KAREN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Janice Jones

CRM/CMS Manager

Phone: 228-388-1431

Email: JANICE@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Natalea Thomson

Marketing Manager

Phone: 228-280-3144

Email: NATALEA@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Sales

Ari Covacevich

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: ARI@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Mississippi & West

Marquez Singleton

Sports & Events Development Manager

Phone: 228-207-6402

Email: MARQUEZ@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Leisure Sales

Zachary Holifield

Director of Leisure Business Development

Phone: 228-280-3133

Email: ZACHARY@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM

Kristen Parker

Leisure Group Sales Manager

Phone: 228-280-3133

Email: KRISTEN@COASTALMISSISSIPPI.COM