Search Hotels

Staff Directory

Executive

Milton Segarra, CDME

Administration

Cindy Jo Calvit

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2217

Email: cindyjo@gulfcoast.org

Finance

Pam Tomasovsky, CPA

Finance Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2242

Email: pam@gulfcoast.org

Marketing

Karen Conner

Director of Marketing

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2219

Email: karen@gulfcoast.org

Jonathan Brannan

Content Manager

Phone: 28-896-6699 x2231

Email: jonathan@gulfcoast.org

Janice Jones

CRM/CMS Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2210

Email: janice@gulfcoast.org

Anna Roy

Public/Media Relations Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2211

Email: anna@gulfcoast.org

Natalea Thomson

Marketing Manager

Phone: 228-280-3144

Email: natalea@gulfcoast.org

Sales

Janice Jefferson

Director of Sales

Phone: 228-207-6317

Email: jjefferson@gulfcoast.org

Ari Covacevich

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2229

Email: ari@gulfcoast.org

Renata Flot

Destination Services Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2235

Email: renata@gulfcoast.org

Crystal Johnson-Glover

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2215

Email: crystal@gulfcoast.org

Marquez Singleton

Sports & Events Development Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2226

Email: marquez@gulfcoast.org

Leisure Sales

Zachary Holifield

Director, Leisure Business Development

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2223

Email: zachary@gulfcoast.org

Kristen Parker

Leisure Group Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2228

Email: Kristen@gulfcoast.org