Meet the Sales Staff

Janice Jefferson

Director of Sales

Phone: 228-207-6317

Email: jjefferson@coastalmississippi.com

Ari Covacevich

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2229

Email: ari@coastalmississippi.com

Renata Flot-Patterson

Destination Services Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2235

Email: renata@coastalmississippi.com

Crystal Johnson-Glover

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2215

Email: crystal@coastalmississippi.com

Marquez Singleton

Sports & Events Development Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2226

Email: marquez@coastalmississippi.com

Leisure Sales

Zachary Holifield

Director, Leisure Business Development

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2223

Email: zachary@coastalmississippi.com

Kristen Parker

Leisure Group Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2228

Email: Kristen@coastalmississippi.com

Search Hotels