Sounds of the Season Choral Performance

  • December 15, 2018 - December 24, 2018

  • Recurring daily

  • Location: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

  • Address: 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530

  • Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

The sounds of the season performed by local choral groups will echo freely throughout the atrium nightly. Enjoy the performances from these talented groups during the height of the holiday season.

Saturday, Dec. 15 - Lynn Meadows Discovery Center WINGS Choir
Sunday, Dec. 16 - Lynn Meadows Discovery Center WINGS Choir
Monday, Dec. 17 - Gulfport High School Madrigals
Tuesday, Dec. 18 - Long Beach Madrigal Choir
Wednesday, Dec. 19 - The Unfazed Choir
Thursday, Dec. 20 - The Unfazed Choir
Friday, Dec. 21 - Gulf Coast Messiah Chorus
Saturday, Dec. 22 - The Unfazed Choir
Sunday, Dec. 23 - The Unfazed Choir
Monday, Dec. 24 - The Unfazed Choir

As a premier holiday destination, Beau Rivage offers plenty of opportunities for families to snap photos as they stroll through the resort’s winter wonderland, featuring larger-than-life nutcrackers, magnificent oversized ornaments, classic winter scenes, dozens of frost-covered trees, thousands of red poinsettias, and a stunning 20-foot Christmas tree in the resort’s atrium.

Sounds of the Season Choral Performance
  • December 15, 2018 to December 24, 2018
  • Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
  • Recurring daily