Book now!

Staff Directory

Executive

Renee Areng

Executive Director

Phone: 228-896-6699

Email: renee@gulfcoast.org

Administration

Cindy Jo Calvit

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2217

Email: cindyjo@gulfcoast.org

Finance

Lisa Yockey Jones

Finance Manager

Phone: 228-280-3142

Email: lisa@gulfcoast.org

Marketing

Karen Conner

Director of Marketing

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2219

Email: karen@gulfcoast.org

Janice Jones

CRM/CMS Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2210

Email: janice@gulfcoast.org

Erin Kenna

Public/Media Relations Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2211

Email: erin@gulfcoast.org

Kelsey King

Social Media Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2231

Email: kelsey@gulfcoast.org

Sales

Janice Jefferson

Director of Sales

Phone: 228-207-6317

Email: jjefferson@gulfcoast.org

Cameron George

National Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2244

Email: camerong@gulfcoast.org

Crystal Johnson-Glover

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2215

Email: crystal@gulfcoast.org

Kristen Livingston

Leisure Group Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2228

Email: KristenL@gulfcoast.org

Craig Mackay

Sports Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x 2226

Email: craig@gulfcoast.org

Annette Rand

International Sales Manager

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2229

Email: annette@gulfcoast.org

Jessica Knesal

Destination Services Manager

Phone: 2288-896-6699 x2223

Email: jessica@gulfcoast.org

Ari Strutton

Destination Services Coordinator

Phone: 228-896-6699 x2235

Email: aris@gulfcoast.org